Board of Governors.

Subject to the limitations of the Articles of Incorporation, ECSAA By-Laws, and the laws of the Commonwealth of Virginia all corporate powers shall be exercised by or under the authority of the Board of Governors, and the business affairs of the Association shall be controlled by the Board of Governors.

David Ryan

President, Board of Governors

Art Hutt

Treasurer, Board of Governors

Bob Evans

Donations & Development

Walter Young

 Vice President, Board of Governors

Joyce Wilson

Membership and Marketing

Anthony Looney

Memorials & Artifact Committee Chairman

Oscar (Clay) Hathaway III

Secretary, Board of Governors

Walter Young

Merchandise Committee


ECSAA, 1215 N Military Highway #128, Norfolk VA  23502
Telephone: 855.505.2469